#expediachat

#traveleasy

Embed This Twub

Configuraton

Embed Code

Preview

About

#Expediachat is a weekly chat on Twitter, sponsored by Expedia. The chat takes place every Wednesday from 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST until 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST

Hosts

Members

8 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!