#twubchat

A Weekly Learning Space

Twub Members

About

Welcome to #twubchat! Join us Tuesdays at 10am PST / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST for discussion about social media, customer experience, marketing, influencer engagement and growing customer relationships. We'll share best practices from those on the front lines of marketing, community building and amplifying events.

If you've never used Twitter as part of your marketing mix, please join us -- this is a "newbie friendly" zone.

Hosts

  • @twubs Twubs
    We remove barriers to timely, credible conversations. Engage your audience with moderation and reporting tools for live events and Twitter chats.

Members

208 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!