#twubchat

A Weekly Learning Space

Host Conversation

Post Message to #twubchat

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

Welcome to #twubchat! Join us Tuesdays at 10am PST / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST for discussion about social media, customer experience, marketing, influencer engagement and growing customer relationships. We'll share best practices from those on the front lines of marketing, community building and amplifying events.

If you've never used Twitter as part of your marketing mix, please join us -- this is a "newbie friendly" zone.

Hosts

  • @twubs Twubs
    We remove barriers to timely, credible conversations. Engage your audience with moderation and reporting tools for live events and Twitter chats.

Members

127 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!