#indiecreative

Indie Creative Entrepreneurs Journey

Host Conversation

Post Message to #indiecreative

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

Weekly talks with creative entrepreneurs and indie artists sharing their entrepreneurs' journey.
Join us on Tuesday for Masterminds to connect with those who won't let you fail
6pm PST / 9pm EST / 1am BST for discussion
Watch indie creatives share their entrepreneurs journeys on Thursdays
6pm PST / 9pm EST / 1am BST for questions
Learn how to share your gifts with the world. More importantly discover actual steps to connect with your 1000 True Fans for life and thrive in creating art you're passionate about.

Hosts

  • @jycmba John Chang
    author, speaker, content marketing, storytelling, social media, online business consultant, part-time world traveller, full-time foodie, poker fan, tango dancer

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!