#hcsmca

Health Care Social Media Canada

Host Conversation

Post Message to #hcsmca

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

Health Care Social Media Canada #hcsmca hosts a tweet chat every Wednesday at 1 pm EST (2 pm AST, noon CST, 11 am MST, 10 am PST).

Members

28 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!