#expediachat

#traveleasy

Host Conversation

Post Message to #expediachat

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

#Expediachat is a weekly chat on Twitter, sponsored by Expedia. The chat takes place every Wednesday from 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST until 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST

Hosts

Members

8 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!