#conflictchat

The Texas Conflict Coach

Embed This Twub

Configuraton

Embed Code

Preview

About

Our program provides community education and tools to build self-awareness, skills and resources to manage conflict effectively in our everyday lives. Each month we discuss specific conflict topics during our LIVE shows every Tuesday Night at 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST.

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!