#conflictchat

The Texas Conflict Coach

Host Conversation

Post Message to #conflictchat

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

Our program provides community education and tools to build self-awareness, skills and resources to manage conflict effectively in our everyday lives. Each month we discuss specific conflict topics during our LIVE shows every Tuesday Night at 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST.

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!