#adminchat

#adminchat

Host Conversation

Post Message to #adminchat

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

Executive Secretary Magazine's free weekly Tweetchat. Join other Assistants from all over the globe and a different world-class trainer online, every Thursday at 6 pm UK time/7pm European/1pm Eastern/10am Pacific to chat, network and most importantly learn new skills.

Hosts

Members

227 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!