#XeroChat

Xero Chat

Host Conversation

Post Message to #XeroChat

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

A brief weekly chat among Xero users about their top uses of the product, top integrations, awesome shortcuts. Join the conversation Wednesday at 5pm CST (US), 10am in Auckland (NZ), and 8am in Sydney (AUS).

Format will be 5ish moderated questions for the group followed by open discussion or questions from the group. It's planned as a half-hour discussion, but overflow may happen and is encouraged.

Hosts

  • @BluffsCPA Shane Eloe
    Creighton Grad, CPA, 3 kids. NonProfit @kbProblemSolver Creative Thinker @FarmCPAfirm #FarmBoy #AgVocate

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!