#WorkItWiskIt

#WorkItWiskIt Twitter Party

Host Conversation

Post Message to #WorkItWiskIt

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

Do you know the dirty truth about your clean laundry? We're going to blow the lid off the invisible sweat stains in your clothes, and you're invited to join us for your chance to win a year's supply of Wisk detergent!

Join us and Wisk for the #WorkItWiskIt Twitter party on Tuesday, October 29th at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PT to talk about what an active lifestyle does to your clothes.

We're giving away Wisk Deep Clean PowerBlasts and t-shirts to eight lucky winners. And for the grand prize, one party attendee will win a year's supply of Wisk Detergent!

Hosts

  • @Smiley360 Smiley360
    Smiley360 is a social community for influential people who love brands. Be the first to try new products and share your authentic opinions online!

Members

21 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!