#PepBoysParty

#PepBoysParty on Twitter

Embed This Twub

Configuraton

Embed Code

Preview

About

Life is full of twists and turns. Just never let them keep you from being on the move.

Join us for the #PepBoysParty on Tuesday, November 5th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT! We'll be chatting about your experiences on the road and sharing tips on how to always keep moving from point A to point B without ever missing a beat.

With thanks to Pep Boys, we're giving away gift cards to any Pep Boys location across the country, as well as branded merchandise and coupons for an oil change.

Hosts

  • @Smiley360 Smiley360
    Smiley360 is a social community for influential people who love brands. Be the first to try new products and share your authentic opinions online!

Members

12 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!