#LuxTravelChat

Luxtravelchat

Embed This Twub

Configuraton

Embed Code

Preview

About

The only weekly twitter chat dedicated to luxury travel. Every Thursday 9.30am Los Angeles, 12.30pm NYC, 5.30pm London, 6.30pm Paris

Hosts

Members

3 Members

Contributors

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!