#AHSensitive

#AHSensitive Twitter Party

Host Conversation

Post Message to #AHSensitive

140
Send
Please Log In or Sign Up to post a message to this Twub.

Replying To: (Cancel)

:

There are Tweets waiting in the queue. To catch up faster, increase feed speed or:

New! More room to chat.
Feed Speed:
Pause
Resume / Back to Top
Live Feed
Paused Feed

About

Join us on Tuesday, August 27th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT for a chat about taking care of our pearly whites and eating without the fear of sensitive tooth pain. There will be prizes!

Hosts

  • @Smiley360 Smiley360
    Smiley360 is a social community for influential people who love brands. Be the first to try new products and share your authentic opinions online!

Contributors

    Members

    8 Members

    Increase your feed refresh rate and join the conversation!